About us

Dr. Tilo Haustein
We are an expert office specialising in building damage issues. Our focus is on the building material wood, which is the most important building material for moisture- and mould_fungus_problem as well as wood damage and wood protection. Another focus of activities consists of teaching and research. Our office is active across Germany.

Dr.-Ing. Tilo Haustein
publicly appointed and sworn expert for
- Structural and chemical wood preservation (CIC Dresden)
- Damage to buildings (Chamber of Engineers Saxony)

Sign for expert knowledge
 

Our fields of expertise

We prepare wood expertises for courts, authorities, architectural offices, property management companies, insurance companies and banks, property developers as well as private individuals on the following topics:
 

Teaching and publications

A part of our expert activity is also the cooperation in research projects. Here we are particularly active in the field of wood protection. Research activities were carried out at the following institutes and universities and continue to exist.
We have worked with several universities and educational institutions for many years as a lecturer and contract teacher. International cooperation is important to us. An in-depth professional exchange, which also includes lectures, exists at the University of Sopron (Hungary).

jump to top

Über uns

Dr. Tilo Haustein
Wir sind ein Sachverständigenbüro, welches auf Bauschadensfragen spezialisiert ist. Dabei setzten wir unsere Schwerpunkte auf den Baustoff Holz, die Feuchte- und Schimmelpilzproblematik sowie Holzschäden und Holzschutz. Ein weiterer Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt besteht in der Lehre und Forschung. Unser Büro ist bundesweit tätig.

Dr.-Ing. Tilo Haustein
öffentlich bestellt und vereidigter Sachverständiger für
- Bautechnischen und chemischen Holzschutz (IHK Dresden)
- Schäden an Gebäuden (Ingenieurkammer Sachsen)

Zeichen für Sachverstand
 

Unsere Fachgebiete

Wir erstellen Holz-Gutachten für Gerichte, Behörden, Architekturbüros, Hausverwaltungen, Versicherungen und Banken, Bauträger sowie Privatpersonen zu den folgenden Themen:
 

Lehre & Publikationen

Ein Bestandteil unserer Sachverständigentätigkeit ist auch die Mitarbeit an Forschungsprojekten. Wir sind hier insbesondere im Bereich Holzschutz tätig. Forschungstätigkeiten erfolgten an den nachfolgend genannten Instituten und Hochschulen bzw. bestehen weiter fort.
Mit mehreren Hochschulen und Bildungsträgern besteht eine jahrelange Zusammenarbeit als Dozent und Lehrbeauftragter. Die internationale Zusammenarbeit ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Ein vertiefter fachlicher Austausch, der auch Vorlesungen umfasst, besteht zur Universität Sopron (Ungarn).

nach oben springen